The time i lost my old account password

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

You guys might  thinks this is funny but i think i was just being really stupid. And whats funny is it was on the july fourth .Yep the the payout day i was just to hype that i got my first payout.

But i am back so this is my intoducing/Funny story even thought i introduce myself on my old account.

Thank you for looking at my blog and hello steemit... for the second time.

Sort:  

wellcome

Congratulations @youthtwopointo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Great for you to join us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58216.77
ETH 3142.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23