Introduce Yourself

Hello!
I'm relatively new to Steemit and probably wouldn't be a member had my brother-in-law not told me about this community. (His handle is goatgarden.) Anyway, my steemit name is youthminreseller. As the title suggests, I am a youth pastor and as a hobby of sorts, I love buying and reselling. On my days off and on weekends, I enjoy shopping at Goodwill's, other thrift stores, and garage sales. I love the thrill of finding something under-priced and flipping it for a profit. I resell at a booth in a local flea market and have recently started listing a few items on Ebay.

I've been married for almost 23 years and my wife and I have been blessed with 6 fantastic kids. My wife supports me in the ministry and in this endeavor of buying and reselling. She also home schools our children.

For those interested in buying and reselling, I intend to post tips and share items that have been profitable. Please leave comments on the posts as well, sharing your personal experiences with picking!familypic.jpg

I look forward to getting to know those of you with like interests.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome!!

WELCOME TO STEEMIT SOCIAL MEDIA WHERE YOU HAVE FUN AND FUNDS.

SteemitZeem welcomes you
Steemit-Zimbabwe-Watercolor.png

Welcome Youthminreseller!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

Hi @youthminreseller , welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

Here is something I will like you to know about this platform, we all face the challenge of not been followed and upvoted as we want on steemit. Here is a solution for those of us looking for more people to follow us and enjoy our posts. If you think you are in that category of people, then you are welcome to join SteemFollower and you will be amaze of how fast you will go here. Here is the link, simply click it and follow the instructions given: https://steemfollower.com/?r=430

Welcome!

Nice family, what a blessing.

Thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98