New user steemit platform And this is my self-introduction post

in #introduceyourself2 years ago (edited)

This is my New post on the steemit platform. I'll introduce myself as well as possible. Come directly to my preface
My name is SUMIT. 25 times old. my diurnal profession as a model I'm native to Indonesia Hobbies traveling and the rearmost fashion news.

BeautyPlus_20220711114210599_save.jpg

I joined the Steemit platform because I was veritably interested in the Blockchai system. And utmost of my musketeers are steemit platform druggies. originally I incontinently wanted to partake the post but for a friend who said the first stage of posting on Steemit was tone- preface, it was nearly wrong 😁 😁 😁

BeautyPlus_20190712200448765_save.jpg

Hope I want to partake content related to my pursuits and work, which is ultramodern fashion.
About me
I'm veritably easy to get along with new people in my opinion the further people we know, the further connections we have.

Do not forget to follow me@yourthink and vote on my post 😁 😁 😁

Only up to this preface post if there are words that are wrong tlatupun writing irregular rulings I apologize.

Thank you veritably much, hopefully by 2022 the steemit platform will be more advanced.
@steemit @newcomers

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45