Introduce self-help and introduce lovers as what

I am younglex and this post first I in the category introduce yourself.

i am one of the elderly msih newbie, joining on December 25, 2018,I signed up for steemit when I see there are promos and lots of my friends who play steemit.then with it I really want to join the steemit community, in the last few months, there is little politics with society then therefore there are obstacles by playing steemit, but this is all done, with now I am surrender myself to steemit. as people say, who really is surely he will get his.

I was one cigarette lovers with


with a cigarette my life is more fun, if there are no cigarettes in one day as if not good.

tips for everything

for those who have not smoking do not try it, if you have entered inside cigarette world it is very difficult to dispose of it.

the conclusion

do not try to smoke before you regret

Sort:  

Hi @younglex, welcome to Steemit!
Just keep on Steeming...

Thanks please vote yes have me and I vote have you

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see some content made specifically for the community here.

Thanks please vote yes have me and I vote have you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56