My Introduction To Steemit

Hey guys!, let me say am your newest friend here, did I say friend, yeah, we are friends, how? lol, because we are on the same pursuit. Same dream, same goal and same aspiration, if you know you know.

IMG_0173.JPG

My name is Macdonald, errm, self acclaimed 'Young-erudite'. Yea, I see myself as an erudite, been that am intelligent, hope am not getting on anybody's nerves?, sorry if I did. My other name is Chinedu, with Amadi as my surname. If you put all that together you get my full name, lol.

I love football, I can't survive without it, I love the blues and everything blue! Sorry the reds, its not my fault, its just that I got to know Drogba first before errm, Ronaldo!. My most memorable moment as a blue was on May 19,2012,did it ring a bell?, the day we outwitted Bayern at the Allianz Arena, oh! How I love ❤️ Drogba.

I am an honest guy, I love honest people, if you are honest, please holla at your boy, I love to discuss, I love arguing a little, not blind argument, but the one that will help me learn!.
I love making friends, I love meeting people, gone are the days when I was an introvert, mum never let me associate with people(sobs). But am now a jolly good fellow. I wanna make friends, good friends, who share my dreams, aspirations and dreams.

I was introduced by @barineka, thanks to him, why am I here? errm, to make money, meet friends and enjoy myself with you and you. Hope you gonna help me achieve that, yeeessss!!!. Thanks a lot.

What are you gonna be expecting from me? A whole lot, I love football and sports entirely, so I would always be writing on the best and latest on football, yeah, its a promise, and other sports too, tennis, golf, moto gp, cycling, NBA, the racing sports, formula 1, oh how I love Lewis Hamilton.
I love politics, am an advocate of democracy and good governance, no matter who is there, everybody deserves a chance. I will be writing on politics every time, so keep a date, on romance too, how I love the girls dem, not a player though, you gonna get my romantic experiences, yea, its a promise. Let me stop here for now, wanna sip some water. Bye dearies, love ya all! 👏

I also want to work with the likes of @surpassinggoogle @samstickzz @prechi @ewuoso @adabless @euronation

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif
DQmemzsJkdnYgPU7nw7EK9ptetwpdNWYGupxkLWKhyqgNgb.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit :)

I hope you have already started exploring the platform. To help you further with that I have the following two guides for you that will give you a good idea about Steemit:

The Beginner's Guide to Steemit

How to Transfer STEEM From Bittrex to Steemit

Moreover, I would also suggest to join @greetersguild, which is a community for Stemians, especially the newcomers. Here you can get different type of support from the community, including an upvote support, and of course, learning from experienced Steemians. It is created by @terminallyill, and I would like to invite you to join us :) Here is the link to our discord server

If you have any question, feel free to reply to this comment and I will try to guide you :)


Hey, welcome to Steemit!

Hello youngerudite! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Thanks for the tips, its really helpful

Welcome! Great to have you here, friend.

welcome to Steemit

Welcome to steemit 🙋

Hello Nigeria ! Great post! Thanks for shainrg it with us and welcome to Steemit!

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!
I will be posting an article on how steemit works soon so follow along as it may be quite useful to you!

Thanks a lot, thanks for the reception, am solidly behind you. I will follow you

Welcome to steemit, keep steeming! Patience and consistency!!! All the way up💯💯💯💯💯💯💯

Thanks man, am indeed grateful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66972.83
ETH 3505.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18