Introduce My self | Perkenalkan.. (English & Indonesia)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago


Hi, I just got here.. happy to finally be able to join here with all of you stemians ^^
let me introduce my self first, my name Chairul Hadi (my account @you.die)
I'm come from Langsa Aceh, Indonesia. I'm just an ordinary office worker who has an enormous dream that is almost impossible to achieve from my job salary and I believe friend of mine said that Steemit could grand my dreams come true.
So, here I am thriving to reach my dreams with Steemit. Amiin..

Hobbies: I'm a beautiful scenery enthusiasts.. beaches, montains and anything beautiful always caught my eyes. So I'm passionate to travel the beautiful place to enjoy the scenery. Hopefully with what Steemit could give later on, initially I could enjoy all the beautiful place in Indonesia and finally all around the world. Amiin..


  • (Indo)
    Hai.. aku baru disini, senang akhirnya bisa bergabung disini dengan kalian semua Stemians ^^ kenalkan nama saya Chairul Hadi (akunku @you.die) berasal dari kota langsa Aceh, Indonesia. Aku hanya seorang pekerja kantoran biasa yang punya impian luar biasa yang hampir gak mungkin bisa tercapai dari hasil kerjaku di kantor, dan Steemit bisa mengabulkan impianku kata teman-temanku.
    Jadi, disinilah aku berusaha menggapai impianku bersama Steemit, agar tercapai nantinya. Amiin..
    Hobi: aku penikmat pemandangan indah.. pantai, gunung dan apapun yang indah selalu kusuka. Aku ingin keliling kesemua tempat indah tuk kunikmati pemandangannya ^^
    semoga dengan Steemit nantinya aku bisa menikmati semua tempat indah di Indonesia awalnya dan dunia akhirnya. Amiin..


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to the community!

Makasi brother.. 😄

Welcome & congrats for first post.
Be original, stay creative & keep up the good work.

Best of luck for you

My friend.. syukran ya akh.. ^^

Hey ...welcome to the steemit ......lets do something big .....lets do together ...

Thank's @shakibmahdi ^^
Yes, I do

Welcome @you.die cucoe...
Selamat menikmati keindahan di steemit, sebelum menikmati keindahan alam..
Salam manis.

Siap sensei.. 😊

Welcome you.die, the more time I spend here the more I think that the overall architecture of this platform is truly amazing.

Thank you.. ^^
😊

Wawww... Selamat @you.die atas maina barunya.. @bonbons bilang, dia iri sam video mu

Hahahaa.. mainan baru ya 😅
Selamat bergabung juga @mc-jack..
Tu vidio gk da bahan, apa adanya aja 😬

Bro @you.die ternyata bagus nulisnya ya..

Wkwkwwkk.. ne lh.. klo baru nulis mang enak ya, semua pada muji 😅
Makasi bro ^^

Welcome to Steemit men! I pretty like your country, is beutiful. I hope more about you and your country (places, landscape, food, culture). I from Venezuela. I followed and i would apreciate you follow back. Good Luck men

Thank's for support ^^
Oke..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60