Hello! Have you met a YosuAndoni?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My name is Yosu Andoni Velazquez Amuchategui, although Yosu is enough, I am 27 years old, I am an industrial consultant, paramedic and nurse.

As you can see, my first and last names are not very common here.
My roots (although it is not an xD tree) are from Euskadi (Basque Country, ), for those who do not know it is a part of Spain.

My name, Yosu Andoni in Basque (a language that is spoken by tradition in the Basque country) means Jesus Antonio, my mother gave me the name "Y" and not "J" in order to avoid being called Josue, Josua or in other more common ways here, which is ironic because most people I tell my name to, when they write it at first they put it with "J" (as it should be).

I have studied, worked and lived many experiences of which I have no regrets; being a military nurse, firefighter, paramedic and civilian nurse, which is the career I have been practicing for 7 years.


life

My parents are Estibalitz Miren and Carlos Eugenio.
My dad died four years ago from a heart attack and my dad had a previous operation (left ventricular reconstruction of the heart), which gave him 12 more years of life, which was a surprise to the doctors because they thought it would only last 1 or 2 years, totally exceeding all expectations.
My mother is still alive and we live together; she is a lady who has very high intellectual qualities that I wish I had brought out, but I took out the charm and charisma of my father :) I am her only son although on my father's side I have 8 siblings (my father did not waste time) LOL.


life

Here some of my brothers, with whom I deal more in my life, that I will mention them in order of age, Carlos José, Adrián José and Juan José, they call them the José jajaja band, although my father wasn't named that way, they were named after my grandfather, my father's father José Rafael.

That's why when I have children, I won't give it that name. That's too many Jose.


life

This beautiful woman that I hold in my arms, is my girlfriend and my friend, @osmy07 who showed me this entertaining website.

We already have 6 years of relationship (and counting).

For reasons of life we have not yet married, mostly for economic reasons; as you know from Venezuela it is not easy to live.

We both think we love each other and still have time for that but it would have to be in another country where we could "LIVE QUIETLY" and not in survival mode, although I don't want to talk about it and ruin the beauty of this story so look at "My Fat Beauty" <3 (so we call ourselves) "My Fatty and My Fatty".


life

I like adventure and sometimes skipping the rules.
See me in this picture, a vandal in action! Hahahaha.

Just kidding, my way of thinking is always to do the right thing, that the circumstances of life do not corrupt your values, your way of being, having a right and correct path that will never hurt anyone, I think that's why I dedicated myself to the area of health, because my priority is to help people I serve without social status.


life

I like to write my publications about video games, PC, PS4, Wi, any console that can entertain me.
I'm a fan of the Star Wars saga. I still don't understand if it's because I like military life and the subject of armaments and combat attracts me a lot.

When it comes to video games no matter what the graphics, what really matters is the story, which is entertaining and fun.


Thank you very much in advance if you came to this part, which means a lot to me, because you took the time to read to me, I hope to continue writing later and to entertain you, a big greeting and see you later, which in Basque would be "Agur" =).

Sort:  

Beep!Beep! @shadow3scalpel & listkeeper @chairborne have your six new veterans, retirees and military members on STEEM. We’ll be patrolling by to upvote your posts (because you are on the list) and we'll answer any questions you leave us. Comment by @shadowspub. This is a opt-in bot.

Greetings colleagues.
Thank you for always being attentive and helping all the veterans.
Always forward and strong.

Get Free Daily Upvotes! http://ity.im/8fOmm

Excuse me, buddy, but I don't use anything that gets me off Steemit's platform.

Welcome to steemit again, nice post my friend. Congratulations @yosuandoni. Successes.

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 5k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

Hey, buddy, thanks for the invite.
I was already on their channel but I didn't participate much because I published almost all my content in Spanish.

I'm opening my horizons and started publishing in English too.
I imagine that with so many users you have, they didn't notice my presence with you.

¡Hello dad!💚💚💚

hello my beautiful daughter <3 hahaha.

WOW! Eres multifacético... Que genial, y que interesante el orígen de tu nombre, Yosu.

Gracias :D si etapas variadas de mi vida ;)

Dear @yosuandoni, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-2-1523747613-9666202

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yosuandoni from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66205.77
ETH 3304.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72