Hello everyone

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I'm Yoran. I am a Drupal developer living in Belgium and very new to the whole cryptocurrency world.
I have been crunching data with Boinc on and off since many years ago.

A few weeks ago I decided to give it another shot and discovered that GRC existed so I started reading more into cryptocurrency and subsequently the blockchain technology.
To be honest, most of it is still magic to me...

Anyway, @dutch told me about Steemit so here I am!

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform!

If you get lost or need any help, sing out. Looking forward to seeing your contributions in the gridcoin tag. =)

Literally sing, not sign. Took me a while.

Welcome and enjoy.

Write some good posts, get steem, buy GRC and go solo crunching if you're not.

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Congratulations @yoran.scholiers, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @yoran.scholiers! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @yoran.scholiers! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45