Hello steemians friends‏, my name is yoram and i am excited to start using steemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi,
My name is yoram, i am from Israel, i am 51 years old, married to Limor and a father to eitam (13) and agam(9).
I am a curious guy who like to learn and get involve in new fields of interest.

I am also curious to find out if "this thing really can work for me?".
"can i realy write about the things I am interested in and get paid for it with no affiliation programs or any annoying google ads?"

I am an health & fitness enthusiastic and lately I discovered the fascinating world of cryptocurrencies and was exposed to the interesting future and the possibilities that it can offer.

Beside my strong desire to read and learn about the topics I am interested in, I also love to be an "ambassador of knowledge" I have joy in spreading the knowledge i acquire and my insights to others.

In the past, I wrote tons of posts about fitness, SEO and more...
I use to write on my own health and fitness website and in many different social networks.
But all was written in Hebrew.
Now i am doing my first try in English.

Its quite hard for me to write in English because I am use to a different writing speed :-)
but, I have high hopes that steemians around the world will enjoy and benefit from what I will write here.

It was my pleasure to introduce myself to you and i welcome you to follow me and check around what am i writing about (i promise it will be interesting).
My main intend for this blog, is to show you the path to a healthy, strong and shapely body.

See you

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! If you enjoy health and fitness you may enjoy @jumowa #runforsteem initiative or the @runningproject
And, it is true.... you CAN earn here. It takes time to build a following and patience but you'll get there. I love steemit it makes up for years of lackluster communication on Facebook. I saw your post in my group Steemit Dreamit. Best of luck abd I hope you find the platform to your liking

Hello Yoram, I'm Joey, and I love the people and history of Israel and not so much of Palestine. I love learning and fitness, too. Good work in what you do. I know the people of Israel have overcame so many things for so many years, kind of like Vietnam in some ways. I'm from the USA and was in Vietnam. Israel had problems for many years but then the crops and farms and plants started blooming again. There is something truly special about Israel. People all around the world know that and people sometimes don't want to admit how beautiful Israel is and how beautiful and smart the people of Israel have been for so many years.

Hello and welcome to steemit!
You'll find a very diversified community around here. Don't hesitate to look around and follow blogs talking about things that interest you!

For my part (@m0glie) I love to talk about politics, economy, sociology and things like that. I hope you'll be interested in what I write and you'll pass around to discuss a bit :)

Have fun around!!

Thank you, i will

Welcome to steemit! I’m looking forward to your posts.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43