Intro My name Yoraa

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I am so happy to see you in this occasion. Well, my name is Yora Sitanjak . I come from Metro. I was born in Medan, on October 22th, 1995. My family and I live at Jengkol street number 25, Kedaton, Bandar Lampung.

My hobby is singing and shopping. I really love music. Even, I have a dream to be a famous and great singer. I I ever won first winner in singing contest when I was 15 years old.

Teaching is the other thing that I love. Since I study at English Department, I began to teach kids around my house. Besides that, I also join an Eso at the university. Eso is kind of English Club. I learn many things from Eso. They teach me how speak fluently. I think English became very important nowadays. That is why I am very interested in learning English.

I have two sisters and one brother. They are Dede Sintinjak, Jeni Sitinjak and Robi Sitinjak. I really love them. They really support my career. We often spend time together in the weekend. I think that’s all about myself. Thank you so much for your nice attention.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to family :)

Good luck here

Welcome to steemit !! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Thank you very much

Welcome to Steem @yooraa I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit, @yooraa!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Welcome @yooraa . hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steemit @yooraa!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome @yooraa :) I'm new too, still trying to work it all out. Thank you for posting, I think you will get plenty of English practice here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55