You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Benefits of Living with ALS (an introduction)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemi! 👋🏼 I'm fairly new here and still trying to find out more about the cool platform. Happy to see that you are enjoying all things in life. 🌿 I have done a lot of reading online about chronic disease and what I found is that if a person is not born with a disease, it is most likely caused by an introduction of some toxin or the person having trouble with their gut not absorbing nutrients properly and being allergic to food items. If you've ever been vaccinated or have had silver coloured amalgam fillings put into your teeth, you may try to look into heavy metals chelation protocols that detox the heavy metal like Mercury in your dental fillings and the dangerous amounts of mercury plus aluminum added to almost all vaccines. I've read people who have had Fibromyalgia reverse their disease with heavy metal chelation plus a good organic raw foods diet. By the way, never, never detox heavy metals from your body if you still have any amalgam fillings in your teeth as this will pull more toxic heavy metals from your teeth into your body and they will reimmbed into muscles throughout your body even back into the brain where it will do most damage ( Alzheimer's, Parkinson's, Dementia, Fibromyalgia, Autism, Eczema, Colitis, Chronic Fatigue syndrome and even ALS.

Good health to you, sir! 🎈 OOP! I forgot, please consider watching 'The Truth About Vaccines, you will be shocked at all the chronic diseases they create in the body. I hope you can 'reverse' your ALS ⬇️

Sort:  

Thank you Yoona! Thank you for your research and kind words. I have also looked into the issue of mercury toxicity and other toxins and a good part of what I'm doing has to do with detoxing my body. Thankfully I never had amalgam fillings, but unfortunately I have been injected with a lot of vaccines before I knew how bad they were!

The funny thing about modern medicine is that they don't even know what causes ALS are really what it is. All they know is some of the symptoms that go along with it. I am confident that through my research and my spiritual/meditation approach healing is possible. Thank you again :)

@groundrising You are very welcome. I believe doctors give names or labels to symptoms that categorize it under a disease but most likely they are the same disease in one. Again, I wish you a speedy recover and take care. 🎈

⬆️ OOP! I forgot, please consider watching 'The Truth About Vaccines' , you will be as shocked as I on the many chronic diseases vaccines create in the human body . I hope you can reverse you disease. The Truth About Vaccines LINK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54