Hello Steemit! I finally joined

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

HELLO WORLD! I'M MOESHA.
From my findings, this should be my first post.

How I knew about Steemit
I was searching for new ways to make money online when I stumbled on a post on Medium last week. The post was so short but I wondered what it meant. It was written by Peter Saddington Here's a link. More reading made me see how Stella Leah Stephens makes a lot on the website.

Let's hope I can make as much.

It's splendid to be on steemit.

I've read and seen lots of post that have earned hundreds of Steem Dollars and I wonder where the money comes from or if they will ever be able to withdraw the money

What are my intentions on Steemit?
I have read a couple of posts and I've seen that there are no rules on Steemit. That alone leaves me puzzled.
I may end up sharing my personal life or thoughts, topics that bother me or anything.

It is very certain that I'll be sharing lot's of pictures.

Sort:  

Nice to see you on steemit :D
Have a great day.

Welcome to Steemit, Moesha !
How is life in Ghana ?

Thanks @witze Life in Ghana is good. How are you?

Hi @yondrr welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @fshllc

Thanks @fshllc . I hope so too. I will do just as you say. I hope you will be happy to help. Hahaha

You are welcome @yondrr, on this platform we are supposed to help each other and grow together

Welcome to Steem @yondrr I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! yondrr, Upvote & Follow is ou great strength.
Let's try to get along.

Thanks casu. Kisses

Welcome To Steemit! @yondrr, I hope you find the platform useful for your ideas and posts. Heres is a link to a video of Andrew Levine that helped me understand steemit a lot better, good luck! Video

Thanks for the video @levitan. such a great video to start the steemit journey. Much love. xoxoxoxo

Welcome to Steemit, @yondrr! Steemit is a fantastic platform and I think you will enjoy it a lot. Great pictures! I will follow you! If you are interested in stories and quality posts, follow me!
I just upvoted you ;)...

Thanks for the comment love. Followed

welcome to steemit

welcome to steemit....enjoy....

Welcome to STEEMIT . Enjoy finding your way around .

Sure I will. Thanks hun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50