Hi my name is yoma

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi steemit my name is omoghene yoma am married with 3 kids a twin (a boy and a girl) and my first child a girl,
PhotoGrid_1486286326463.jpg
IMG-20171228-WA0006.jpgAm a buisness woman by profession.i own a bridal shop and bouqtic which deals on men wears(shoes,polo,wristwatches etc).
Am from delta state and fun to be with i care a lot about people that was why when my friend @endowedqueen introduced me to steemit i showed intrest immediately i would love to meet friends and share buisness ideals.
Pls as u read pls follow,upvote and restreem.
Thank you

Sort:  

Welcome here. If you are looking for some movie news/reviews/recommendations, feel free to follow me and check out my blog. You won't regret it. Yours faithfully, Sveto!

Ok pls upvote and follow thanks

hi @yoma, welcome to steemit. you're a great mother, make a great post. good luck, regards @jamilfian.

Hello @yoma , you are lucky to have a wonderful family.

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55290.41
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32