Hello this is my initiation in steemit - hola esta es mi iniciación en steemit {EN} - {ES}

My name is Yolmeris Hernandez, I am 11 years old, I live in Puerto la Cruz State Anzoategui, I am currently a student and athlete, I have a beautiful family of five brothers and my two parents who love me very much and I adore them.

[Imgur](
[Imgur](
[Imgur](
[Imgur](

Despite my young age and been in several sports, I started with ballet, then went to cheerleading, then gymnastics alternated with swimming, and I had to choose between these last two sports since I was in the competition teams and both had that dedicate a lot of effort and preparation ... let me tell you that it is exhausting and without leaving behind my academic average which is 19.9, it is easy to say but it is difficult to maintain both the average and the times required in the swimming .... good I decided to swim, although I started a little late in this sport at age eight and almost nine in comparison to other children who start at age four, my effort was greater to become as good as them .. and although they arrived Holidays and vacations I get up early to train while the children of my school sleeping and enjoying their vacations I can tell you that my effort is worthwhile and has its rewards I have many friends and excellent teachers ....
I hope to share my experiences with you

Mi nombre es Yolmeris Hernandez, tengo 11 años, vivo en Puerto la Cruz Estado Anzoategui, actualmente soy estudiante y atleta, tengo una familia hermosa de cinco hermanos y mis dos padres los cuales me quieren mucho y yo los adoro.
A pesar de mi corta edad e estado en varios deportes, me inicie con ballet, despues pase al porrismo, luego gimnasia alternado con la nataciòn, y me toco escoger entre estos dos últimos deportes ya que estaba en los equipos de competencia y los dos tenia que dedicarle mucho esfuerzo y preparación....dejenme decirles que es agotador y sin dejar atras mi promedio academico el cual es de 19.9, es facíl decirlo pero es dificil mantener tanto el promedio como los tiempos requeridos en la nataciòn....bueno me decidi por la natación, aunque comence un poco tarde en este deporte a los ocho años ya casi los nueve en comparaciòn a otros niños que comienzan a los cuatro años mi esfuerzo fue mayor para llegar a ser tan buena como ellos.. y aunque llegaban los dias feriados y de vacaciones yo levantandome temprano para entrenar mientras los niños de mi escuela durmiendo y disfrutando de sus vacaciones puedo decirle que mi esfuerzo vale la pena y tiene sus recompensas tengo muchos amigos y excelentes profesores ....
Espero poder compartir mis vivA pesar de mi corta edad e estado en varios deportes, me inicie con ballet, despues pase al porrismo, luego gimnasia alternado con la nataciòn, y me toco escoger entre estos dos últimos deportes ya que estaba en los equipos de competencia y los dos tenia que dedicarle mucho esfuerzo y preparación....dejenme decirles que es agotador y sin dejar atras mi promedio academico el cual es de 19.9, es facíl decirlo pero es dificil mantener tanto el promedio como los tiempos requeridos en la nataciòn....bueno me decidi por la natación, aunque comence un poco tarde en este deporte a los ocho años ya casi los nueve en comparaciòn a otros niños que comienzan a los cuatro años mi esfuerzo fue mayor para llegar a ser tan buena como ellos.. y aunque llegaban los dias feriados y de vacaciones yo levantandome temprano para entrenar mientras los niños de mi escuela durmiendo y disfrutando de sus vacaciones puedo decirle que mi esfuerzo vale la pena y tiene sus recompensas tengo muchos amigos y excelentes profesores ....
Espero poder compartir mis vivencias con ustedes con ustedes

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome! @REECHA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

Hello..! I welcome you to the steemit platform .. here you will find very interesting things! I invite you to vir my blog @idma

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Yolmeris from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Excelente tu presentación, bienvenida, de un venezolano a otro!!1

excelente mi niña, sigue así y alcanzaras el exito!!!

¡@yolmeris! Muy bueno el contenido, sigue asi!

Esta publicación es apoyada por la comunidad UNEEVERSO, para que al obtener votos automatizados pueda conseguir PROMOCIÓN GRATUITA y pueda darse a conocer a un público más grande. Este contenido lo merece, considera darle reesteem.

¿Te interesa, obtener upvotos y dar a conocer tu publicación?


Te invitamos a unirte a nuestra comunidad, cada día crece más y tu puedes crecer con nosotros.
¿Te interesa conocer sobre nuestro proyecto?: https://goo.gl/cuFExt
¿Te interesa conocer sobre nosotros y sobre actualizaciones de uneeverso.com?:
* Acceso a Uneeverso : https://uneeverso.com/registro
* Uneeverso en discordapp: https://discord.gg/Y5kM5Kj
* Siguenos: @blickyer @yunior.selbor @sweetvenon @arevaloarcadio @baudilio @jnavarrotovar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62007.67
ETH 3419.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48