My very first post!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

After what felt like forever, my account was finally approved! So excited to be able to share a glimpse into my day to day here. My names Mike and I'm from San Diego California, but born and raised In Los Angeles.
My newest Hobbie brought me here and I'm excited to be a part of this community. I got into crypto a few years back but it was mainly Just bitcoin in order to order stuff I couldn't get by legitimate means, online. I didn't really get into it until last September when I started hearing about this new ico for a company called electroneum. Electroneum was my first ico and I've been hooked since.
Although I haven't had the most exciting foray in the crypto world, I'm still trading, holding and acquiring in hopes of a better tomorrow. I run an auto repair shop by day and typically spend anywhere from 50-60 hours a week working so I'm sure you can understand my longing for a better way.
I'm here to network, gain some insight, and hopefully share some of my experiences with you all!
I'll probably be posting a lot about my dogs and my wife who are basically my whole world. I have a pit named Zelda, a doberman named Loki, and a rott named Harley. IMG_20180124_133012.jpg20170810_190845.jpgIMG_20171210_213623.jpg20170325_192630.jpg
I've also gotten into mining and had a fun time building my first rig IMG_20171221_200350.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! Enjoy the addiction!

Thank you! So far so good

Awesome and welcome :-)

Hi Welcome to Steem. 82dac99-285x300.jpgCongratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

It's good to see become a member..

I want you to know that you need a lot of commitment and hardwork in order to gain a foothold on Steemit and I can see that in you. I wait to read more of your works

You are welcome to Steemit @Yoledo

Nice dogs you've got

I appreciate that! I will try to put in effort to put out good content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59653.51
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47