(Entry 15) Afraid Of Love, The Story Of The Sun & Moon

BpL4YM2CMAA5h3D (1).jpg

The Sun & Moon

Every Day I Look Into The Sky And See A Love Story. It Always Begins With The Glorious Sun Rising From The East Searching For His Love the Moon. He First Met Her At An Eclipse And Since Then The Fire Deep Inside His Soul Has Radiated Love And Life Into The World. His Whole Purpose in Life Is Now Dedicated To Search For His Love. And Throughout His Journey He Awakens The World With Love, Life, And Light.

But Sadly The Moon Never Stops Long Enough For The Sun. She Stays Ahead Of The Sun And Runs Away As She Travels Around The World. She Thinks That If She Stops, The Journey Of Love, Light, And Life Would Stop For The World. At The Last Eclipse Her Life Became Dark. So She Continues To Chase Away From Not Only The Sun, But Also All Of The Heavenly Stars In The Sky.

Sometimes A Dark And Hurtful Moment In One's Life Can Prevent Them From Falling In Love And Finding True Light... :(

another-kind-of-rhapsody-dorina-costras.jpg

Sort:  

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

Ok I Will. Thank You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37