Allow Me To Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit !!!

My name is Soni. (Sometimes pronounced Sunny, Sony, or Soenee)
You can just call me Yokozuna !!!! I love that name..

I have just joined steemit and It is great. I'm the coolest geek you'll ever meet. Here are 10 reasons why.

  1. I love watching The Wonder Years, Forest Gump, & Charlie Brown.
  2. Bob Marley & Areosmith are in my playlist right now.
  3. I cant dance and I have absolutely no rhythm.
  4. I rap when i'm in the mirror when no one is around.
  5. Bret The Hitman Heart was my favorite wrestler as a little kid .
  6. Lil Wayne was my favorite rapper as a teenager.
  7. Jacques Sauveur Jean is my favorite singer.
  8. My parents are my heros.
  9. Warren Buffet is my favorite celebrity.
  10. I can't resist Kale Chips

I am married with children . Luckily she said yes and we've been happy since then.

IMG_9224.JPGIMG_0002_1_pp.JPGIMG_0043_1_pp.JPG

When I am not doing my 9-5 as a postal worker I am a writer & cinematographer. I do this practically during all my free time. I've been interested in Sociology & the ARTS ever since college and one day want to make a career out of it.

I'm into funny skits and poetry (see post) . ( basically anything to do with arts. )

444.jpg

333.jpg

I Produced a small music film a while ago and have been working on cinematography .

apollo.jpg

Anyways thats enough about me. Thanks for reading. Also thank your for having me on steemit !!!!

Sort:  

Nice Intro- I cant also dance. And I love photography. I think that basically what we have in common for now. You are welcome to steemit and you are going to enjoy this platform. Bring your cinema- tography here and you will succeed. I am glad you are part and from Ghana. Join the Ghana community on discord by visiting https://discord.gg/JzjcScW

@tj4real Thank you so much. I will join right away !!!

You are welcome to steemit
What a lovely Intro

Welcome to the community. Ihope you inspire us with your experiences in life and more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36