Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello :)

I'm Berken, a high school student living in Antalya, Turkey. I don't have a high-profit job or a cool profession but I'll do my best to create high quality posts. I'm an avid reader and I'm deeply interested in philosophy, critical thinking, computers and of course music.

To be honest, this place feels like some Black Mirror thing because of people circlejerking each other to make money, however I like the concept of this website and being part of this makes me feel excited.

My English isn't C2 level but I'll try to write in an understandable way. I hope I can achieve that.

I look like a dork in that photo but unfortunately my phone is broken at the moment so I'll have to use a phone with a shitty front camera which has no stabilizer for a couple of weeks.

That's it! Have a nice day :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @yokolus I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello, Yokolus, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thanks sir :)

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Merhaba, hos geldin! :)

Merhaba :)

Hello and Welcome to the Steemit family. lets support each other follow me back @manofmiracles i'll be looking forward to your posts.

Hoşgeldin, tr tag'i ile yazmaya devam edersen TR komünitesi olarak destek olmaya çalışırız ;D

https://discordapp.com/invite/qRahZ8D Discord kanalına da katılırsan Steemit hakkındaki sorularını memnuniyetle cevaplarız.

haha, circlejerking... I laughed, but it's my concern as well... so welcome :))

Congratulations @yokolus! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

welcome to steemit @yokolus
following you now. :D
follow me back pls. :)

Hoş geldin berken steemit'e!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69