My first post as Steemian, Introduction about me :)

Hello everyone! Kamusta kayo? A warm intro from your new buddy from Philippines.

I am Jonalyn Tayamora Moreno aka @yohanmillan from Philippines, why @yohanmillan, this is my dream name for my future daughter. :) To tell you more about me. I am a full time mom, loving wife to my husband, entrepreneur and a work from home mom as Virtual Professional. I love to travel, because when i travel i can see the world is BIG and i can explore new things.

yohanmillan.jpg
15578454_10153879591193239_8772634685040450802_n.jpg
jap.JPG

I am new in this Steemit, looking forward for wonderful journey with you guys. You can follow me @yohanmillan.

Thanks,

@yohanmillan

Sort:  

welcome here @Yohanmillan:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thank you! :) Yup, I will follow you.

Welcome to Steem @yohanmillan I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Welcome to Steemit @yohanmilan enjoy and keep SteemOn :)

Welcome Jonalyn ! :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Hello dear, welcome. Hope you succeed. I'll follow your page. Hope you can follow me

Following you!

Congratulations @yohanmillan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50