Hi steemit (Hola Steemit)

image.jpegHello friends of steemit, my name is Yohana Toicen, I'm 26 years old and I'm from Venezuela.
I study Bioanalysis in the Universidad de Oriente. I like dancing, singing. And well my dream most desired, be an actress .. I like to eat. I am a pretty sociable girl.
I love my family so much, they are my greatest support.
They must be wondering what bioanalysis is. Well I will explain a little, it is a fence that is part of the careers of health sciences in Venezuela. and it is basically those people who work in a clinical laboratory, in which studies of biological samples are made for their analysis and previous determination of pathologies, blood, stool, urine, cerebrospinal fluid and other liquid that come out of our body. We are those people who share results to restore health and prevent diseases.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Oh thanks 😊

hi @yohana ! Welcome to Steemit !

Earn Bitcoins while using Google Chrome
Invite active friends who will invite their friends - and start making real money! Earn more than 1 BTC per month!
CLICK :https://getcryptotab.com/405385

Greeting @yohana21. Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!!!

Hi @yohana21, you have made a very nice intro, I just put your post link in my blog, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-10-1524437522-6469815

Oh, thanks. I will do now

Welcome aboard!

Hola. You are lovely.

Hola, oh, thanks.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44