Re-introducing myself.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians,

Am Yohan, a Ugandan, soon making 2months on steemit. Am having a wonderful experience on this platform. Learning various things like cryptocurrency that is steem and steem dollars from reading fellow steemians posts.
IMG_20180224_083924.jpg

I hate poverty; Before joining steemit, i greatly desired and was seeking for an online business due to the fact that i was fed up of wasting most of my valuable time on facebook and watsapp where no value was being added on me.

Am a hardworking young man aged 26yrs old; Currently part timing as a marketeer at Cavendish University where i always reach out to different schools, guiding, counseling students in regards to making good career choices but all in the name of winning them for Cavendish university that is when they are done with high school.

I possess a bachelors degree in Business administration majorly in the field of marketing. Which i obtained from Uganda Christian University.

Here iam on my graduation day.
FB_IMG_15208411176016352.jpg

Am a Christian who loves and delights in the lord Jesus Christ where am as well a preacher of the gosple. Am part of a ministry called Arise and Shine for Christ ministry international where we always reachout to different secondary schools, universities and countries like Kenya proclaiming the gosple of our lord Jesus Christ to various students and other people.
FB_IMG_15208410175758042.jpg

Am a tennis player and a volunteering tennis coach at Uganda Christian University. I won 3gold medals for this university. At a tender age of 12 years i represented Uganda in the various tennis tournaments held in Kenya and Tanzania where i managed to emerge as a victor on several occassions.
FB_IMG_15208412706005989.jpg

The reason for this tennis talent is because of My late dad who was a professional tennis player where by before departing from this earth he had successful passed on his tennis talent to us that is me and my sister Martha.

Steemit has impacted my life in different ways where by i have acquired different vital knowledge on the different aspects of life suchas the finacial aspect that is importance of investing in Cryptocurrence suchas steem. Am here to stay and very ready to share the steemit love am ever receiving here to the rest of people in this nation and the entire world.

Am as well already promoting steemit in my country using the skills and all my resourses as you see in this photos below
IMG_20180222_144130.jpg

IMG-20180219-WA0029.jpg

Telling kyambogo university students about steemit.
IMG_20180222_144040.jpg

What are my goals and ambitions on this platform?

Promoting steemit more to my fellow countrymates here because most of them literary don't know about steemit and also cryptocurrency in general.

Investing in Steem and becoming a whale that is through always buying steem and powering up.

Setting up steem projects suchas steemtennis and arisesteem. These will attract various people to join steemit that is in the tennis sport area and The various christian groups in my country and those in the rest of the world

I will share more about these goals and ambitions at a later stage.

Thanks for reading and supporting

Sort:  

Good Luck

Here's to your future whale endeavors...Cheers

Welcome to steemit,how is Uganda?

Thanks @donkelly. Uganda is very fine. We are now in a rainy season. Raining for over 3-4 hours daily.

That's serious,hoping to visit Uganda someday.with Love from Nigeria

welcome to steemit... I hope you are comfortable here

Yes Iam. Thanks for the love and concern.

This is a great intro bro and well explained,i guess people have known the other details of you.

Thanks bro. In this one, I've laboured to expound more on my first one i had made.

Good to know you more my friend. Keep up the good work and continue to share #steemit to others so they too will get the chance to earn extra money just by sharing their thoughts, talents and skills as well as by just socializing with other people from all over the world.

Thanks for the motivation sir. I feel encouraged and motivated to do more of promoting steemit here in my country. There are lots of talent and skills that are going under utilised. I believe that steemit is a great and amazing platform that has the hope of boosting and encouraging people to utilise their skills to their perfection accompanied with the earning of an extra income.

Hey Yohan! Fellow tennis fan here (especially Gael Monfils, Agnieszka Radwanska, Roger Federer!) I watch it every week, men and women, currently following the Indian Wells tournament :)

Love what you are doing promoting Steemit. I am new to Steemit too, so hopefully we will both become whales one day :)

Thanks! and That's it bro. Good to meet you!

Awesome to know more about you bro. I love the details.

Thanks bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48