Hi Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

10500384_10153738591155701_6628942031701087093_n.jpg
Hey Steemit!

I am excited to introduce myself to this community.

Who are you?

My name is Megan, I am 24 years old and I am a yoga instructor. I owned my own yoga studio, but recently sold it. I now teach yoga and health workshops, while raising my two little ones.♥ I have a passion for the philosophies behind yoga and I hope to share some of my knowledge with the Steemit community. I also enjoy cooking healthy meals, meditation, and adventuring. We live really close to a lot of really beautiful National Parks and we really enjoy going out and exploring.

Why are you here?

Recently, my husband was introduced to Steemit. I have been trying to find a platform to share my yoga and health knowledge on, and this seems like exactly what I have been dreaming of.

What kind of things will you post?

I am hoping to post a lot of yoga videos to help beginners get started and help my yogi's progress. We will discuss the philosophies of yoga, and how to develop a healthy practice. I will share healthy meals, herbal recipes, and just the day-to-day of Megan! I hope you follow along :)

Namaste,
Meg ♥
🙏

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! Post, Comment and reply, and you will find success!

Thanks! I will for sure take your advise!

Looking forward to your post!! Your content will be by far my favorite :)

I love you!!!

Welcome to Steem @yogimeg I have sent you a tip

Thanks!

I really appreciate this post and look forward to seeing more of your content in the future! I just followed you, and I hope you'll do the same so we can connect and continue to evolve and learn from each other! Full #Steem ahead :)

Follow me @tayken

Much ❤!!!

Great to have you here! Im an athlete looking to improve flexibility so I'll definitely be giving you a follow :)

Thanks! You will love what yoga does for your body and mind. Thanks for the follow!

Thanks so much!

Welcome to Steemit @yogimeg!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hey Megan, following you is reeaaally going to help me out because I have a slight scoliosis. I can use some of your tips. :D
May I ask you something? Would you bother to look at this post I made? It's about people from different cultures that have preserved their indentity through the time.
https://steemit.com/photography/@piratemonkey/1-cultures-that-have-resisted-to-time
Hope you enjoy it!

Hi! I am glad you found me! Yoga will be so good for your spine! I will do a whole post just for you! I will for sure check out your post! thanks for the follow!!

Thanks! Looking forward to see it! :)

Do you practice Yoga!? Glad to have you on the page!

no i don't but i wanna learn

Welcome aboard Megan! It's great to have you here. Steem On!

Thanks! I see you are from San Francisco! My husband and I are thinking about visiting! let me know if you have any recommendations on the area!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63588.38
ETH 2595.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81