Still trying to get the hang of this

Hi everyone, this is part two.
For only 17 years, I guess I have a lot of story to tell. Being from a small town, its kind of difficult to share your experiences and stories, without everyone wanting to get their fingers into any kind of gossip. Lovely, right?

I've been through a lot, this year in particular. Its been rocky, I struggle a lot with depression and anxiety, but at face value you'd probably never take me for that kind.
I guess we all have a lot of layers, and thats what makes life interesting.

I'm a bit of a fitness bunny, and that has kept me a little more sane than I think I would have been without exercise.
I started off with yoga, an instructor moved to our town, and since it was something different my mother and I decided to try it out. We were hooked, and I went from doing no form of exercise, to being the fittest I've ever been.
Our instructor moved again,(small towns are not easy to live in), and we started attending Piyo classes, which is a fusion of pilates and yoga. We have been doing it for a year this month, and it's been great.

But anyway, thats a bit more about my life, thank you for reading this far, please comment and interact, or just leave an upvote, I'd like to see if anyone actually read this,haha.

Namaste

Sort:  

you are a superverified beauty. keep blogging. as you come out of your shell more I'm sure rewards will follow.

Thank you so much!

Do not give up and do not be discouraged! Continues to evolve! Good luck and success!!!

Thank you, nice blog!

Simply Great Information and Presentation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44