Hi Everyone!

My name is Jen
I am from Vietnam. After hearing about Steemit - where you can learn and share about all useful content in every fields in life, I was so excited and decided to register.

In this community, I would like to learn and share about health knowledge/research. I practice Yoga everyday and always wanna try to eat clean and healthy foods. I hope that I can improve day after day, and get more friendship with others who have same concern.

Thank you and looking forward to connecting for better health, better life.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @yogalovers. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Xinh chao, em. I was in Vietnam. I like your name, Jen. Thanks for sharing, hehe. You are awesome. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Hello Joey, thank you so much.
Hope that one day we can meet, in Vietnam. Hihi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46