You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 13 Things to Know About Ambrosial ≧◔◡◔≦ #IntroduceYourself

Hi again @ambrosial! Your professionalism in your posts is very clear! Was wondering about that. You've caught on quick girl! Please let me know if I can give you a hand in any way. Been here a while. Got quite active at Christmas. It's a great place to hang out! Your Bear is gorgeous! Animals are so sweet! I've been working with eo's a long time too. And, continue to learn new stuff all the time. Life is better with plant medicine! Glad to connect! See you around 🌹🌸

Sort:  

Thank you for the compliments & offer! I've built a lot of websites on WP, so I have that going for me; I just had to give myself a quick refresher on markdown. I also didn't post for almost the first week after I was approved because I was trying to learn everything I could, then I realized that there was way too much to learn and I needed to just jump in or I'd be stuck in information overload! 😏

I'm with ya on oils and plant medicine. I know there's a place for 'regular' medicine, but I try to avoid it as much as possible. I'm still learning and can't wait to get more into herbalism.

This really is a great place. I'm loving it so far. Thank you for stopping by and commenting - I'm sure we'll be seeing a lot of each other! 😊

You're welcome again!! I quite likely will have questions for you as time goes on. I'd like to get a shopping cart on my website! And, get more polished in my blog presence. Yours is so pro in how your links work and everything. It's really awesome. I too, look forward to crossing paths here 💖🌹💖

Anything you need, feel free to reach out. I'll be happy to help in any way that I can!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63352.53
ETH 2447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67