Introducemyself presenting your new Yogacoach EN/DE

Hello Steemit, my name is Melanie

Hello Steemit, Hier ist die Melanie

I have joined the Steemit community on recommendation from my Fiancee @felander but since we have totally different interests (except each other of course)

Ich bin zu Steemit gekommen weil mein Verlobter @felander hier einen Blog hat wir jedoch andere Interessen haben und deshalb möchte ich meine Gedanken mit euch teilen

So I was thinking of sharing my thoughts with this amazing platform.


The things that are important for me are:

Sachen die mir wichtig sind :

Yoga, Meditation, Sport and Photography...


I spend my days in Tourism but I am working towards my dream of coaching people into positivity with yoga, meditation, attentiveness and conversation...

Mein täglich Brot verdiene ich im Tourismus, gerne möchte ich mich weiterentwickeln als Coach mit Fokus auf Yoga, Meditation, Achtsamkeitslehre und guten Gesprächen.

To achieve this goal I am following evening classes but since these are not the cheapest in the world I hope that blogging here might be a way to start a bit of self marketing and hopefully build a following of like minded people that share my interests...

Dieses Ziel und meine Vision zu erreichen und zu verwirklichen, besuche ich parallel eine Weiterbildung. Da Weiterbildungen in der Schweiz nicht günstig sind, hoffe ich auf Steemit mit meinem Blog und ein bisschen Selbstmarketing Leute mit gleichen Interessen anzusprechen und hoffe auf ein paar Followers.

so I would like to start of my blogging travels with this amazing saying:

Lasst uns zusammen diese Blogreise anfangen mit einem meiner Überzeugungen

What is really hard and really amazing is giving up on being perfect and beginning the work of becoming yourself...

Was einerseits hart ist jedoch andererseits auch grossartig, ist das Perfekt sein aufzugeben und die Arbeit sich selbst finden zu beginnen

Sort:  

Hallo @yogacoach !

Dies ist eine automatische Nachricht.

Anscheinend hast Du das erste Mal auf #deutsch geschrieben.
Willkommen bei Steemit !
Schau doch mal im https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch vorbei !

Welcome to Steemit Melanie!

you are to kind, thanks for the welcome

Welcome to Steem @yogacoach I have upvoted and sent you a tip


Herzlich willkommen. Bei Fragen schaue doch mal in der Telegram oder WhatsApp Gruppe "deutsch" vorbei.
https://steemit.com/deutsch/@flauschi/flauschis-seite-der-ueberblick-01-08-2017

Viele liebe Grüße @flauschi

ok, danke, mach ich,

Welcome to Steemit @yogacoach, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @romialfian

thank you for your kind words

Great work! 👏🏻😄Welcome to Steemit! I am very happy that you join our community! I wish you all the best on this platform and in your life too! You can count on me for what you need, you just have to write to me and I'll be answering soon. I send you a big hug from Argentina! My name is Marcos @kryptoland 😄👍🏻🇦🇷

thank you, happy to be here

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit and not persist because it is tough here at times.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have invented the solution to making new steemians known on the frontier and not having to look like you are holding a bag over your head...nobody sees you get the point. Learn more here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52