MY HUMBLE BUT SINCERE PRESENTATION FOR THE COMMUNITY OF STEEMIT <3

My name is Yoel Torres, great pleasure!


Screenshot_2018-05-10-22-41-52.png
First of all, I would like to give a warm greeting to the entire community of @steemit, and thank you for letting me be part of all of you.

I am very happy to interact, share and express freely and respectfully part of me with this community, whose social network seems very fun, innovative and innovative and I could get to it thanks to the recommendation of my life partner: @mikeilly, and my brother-in-law and friend: @mhelvin, who have told me how nice this community is and in turn they have helped me with my initiation.
IMG-20160918-WA0009.jpg
I will tell you a little about my life, besides being proud of VENEZUELA, it is important to emphasize that I am a free thinker, every day I strive to be a better person and contribute my grain of sand to society.

Regarding my profession


IMG_20161202_191052.jpg
I am a top technician in Mechanics and I am currently finishing engineering, I am also a student of industrial relations and as a hobby I like to go to the gym a lot, this is where I can drain all my energy and sometimes de-stress ...!
IMG-20180426-WA0024.jpeg
I can also tell you that I develop in the world of cocktails as it is one of my most enjoyable pastimes and at the same time a good source of learning and income haha ... Screenshot_2017-02-05-18-30-12-1.jpg
I love learning new things, and at the same time teaching and sharing as much as I can of my knowledge; for this reason I consider that this community is ideal to make them possible with all of you.
There is still much to know about my person, little by little through this medium it could be possible, where I will be sharing my experiences and in turn know a little about you.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Greeting @yoelrtc3! Welcome to Steemit!!

thank you for your welcome, greetings

Welcome to Steem, @yoelrtc3!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2303 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

thank you for your welcome @rosestar, I will be checking the group, greetings

Welcome to Steemit yoelrtc3. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Thank you very much for your welcome @janne, I will keep your suggestions and thanks for the support, regards ...

Hello Yoel.
Good to have you here.
Am a bodybuilding guy too and oh! Nice triceps.
Having no progress with !y arm but good progress with my cobra back.
Good to have you here again.
Join us on discord and meet steemians around the world, get minnow support, and learn more about steemit there.
DQmSWiEu4gx18KmfBnkM7zJoBQ8PxsWwJX3mjZiypFuSp3c.gif

Steemit is more about community and growth not just money.

hi rabiujaga, thank you for your welcome and praise, what good to know people who love bodybuilding, thanks for your suggestions, regards ...

you are very welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69183.52
ETH 3807.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71