#introduceyourself - Hey there, Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Heeeeya Steemit!

I'm a nineteen years old girl from Sao Paulo, Brazil. I heard of Steemit thru my fiancé (@lucasalmeida) who thought that I'd love the platform and he is absolutely right. The opportunity of exchanging information and culture with people from around the world makes me thrilled. English is obviously not my first language so I'd like some advices and compassion from you guys about my writing skills (I am much better speaking, I promise). 

This pic is from last Xmas (2017/12). I was excited, well, deep down my soul I was excited just for the food. But that girl is me. In my blog here I'll be talking about series, movies, music (which is my job, I'm a singer) and mental health (with its issues, of course). 

I hope this is just the beginning of my path thru Steemit.

Every advice is more than welcome. Thanks!

Sort:  

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here.

Thanks! I'll give my best.

Hi @yane how are you? Welcome on Steemit my friend and really cool intro, i love it ! Glad your boyfriend told you about Steemit i'm sure you will have a great journey out there. I would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Hey! Nice to meet you, I'm looking forward to read your next posts! It'll be nice to have someone to exchange music information too.

yes let's share music posts :) I'm glad to connect with you. Peace.

I love that someone just used a meme on my introduceyourself post, that is just what I am looking for. HAHAHA! Really, loved it.

Bem vinda :)
Espero que esteja gostando da experiência aqui com a comunidade brasileira! Estamos crescendo bastante!
Abraço! Estarei te seguindo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64503.74
ETH 3188.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56