You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING A NEW STEEMIAN: @YLLIME

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Oh, you are ... simply the best neighbour I can imagine.
... and you can find this pic of us two (both exceptionnally good looking people) on my wall/page /whatever too ... now
Think we'll have many other good cocktails together ... I still need your help ;-)))
but you can have cocktails even then when there is no help required
Have a good and peaceful evening Pepe
(and may this post be a lucky one for you)

Sort:  

Thank you so very much, Milly! When I can help, I will, although there's a lot I don't know either. 🥂

Hello, Milly!!! Glad to see you here! (I just joined last night!)

Hello Denise! Great to see you here 🙂
Hope you're having a great time here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44