1st ACHIEVEMENT

in #introduceyourself3 years ago (edited)

steemit.jpg
Hey there steemit family, I am Lawrence Jnr. (AKA youngKING wayne) hence my handle "@ykw00". I am a Ghanaian at 25 years of age, an iT student at CKT- University of Technology and Applied Science. I love the arts(music, poetry, theater, opera amongst others). A social butterfly, love to meet new people and explore new things like most gemini. Oh did i mention i'm single lol.... I belive in love and a world full of possibilities, with determination anything is possible... u gotta put in the work tho, Universal law: Nothing good ever comes easy. kindly show some love and upvote my post, i will return the favor. I promise... stay safe <3

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-63-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-55

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45