Welcome to My World: Yinyang4ever

Hello, my long-awaited Steemit community. First of all I want to thank my God for allowing me to be here in these moments. I stand before you

15822756_10154186343492621_348984000498568369_n.jpg

My name is Doug Rolland, (diminutive, because "Douglas" has never liked me), I was born on March 10th. I am a Pisces sign, of those creative people, with the imagination more volatile than the Forrest Gump Pen. I had the blessing of being born in the most beautiful country in the whole world: VENEZUELA. In the most hectic city on the planet: Caracas! Where walking has already become an odyssey. However, I LOVE my Country, with everything and its faults, because it is like when you fall in love, you see that person beautiful, that way you know his worst faults. I was raised by 2 exceptional people. My Dad, "The Old Man Rolland" (as he was called by the sector where we have always lived) was a native of Barquisimeto, Lara State. My Grand Master, always taught me that in this Life, things have more value when you get them with your own effort and that, despite everything that happens to you, you must be strong and move on. I miss you VERY MUCH my Old Boy

13124659_10153586022477621_7578003860578879005_n.jpg

On the other hand, my Mommy, my Best Friend, my Queen. "La Flaca", that's what they said when he was younger. Eternal Warrior, fighter, entrepreneur, with a virtue to socialize and with a FENOMENAL lyric. I have always said that she is capable of selling Ice to an Eskimo. He taught me that Love for the Family is primordial and Eternal

19510201_10154670321882621_5881855464769331602_n.jpg

We continue with my older sister. She taught me the meaning of the word PERSEVERANCE. That when you have a goal outlined in your Life, you should not renounce it, even if they tell you what they tell you. That's why I love her, in my own way, but I love her. She has always thought that I say certain things to her for her bad, to criticize her but it is simply because of that, because I love her and if I do not take care of her, who is going to take care of her ???

DQmTvB6ad7fsd7xLhqAkCZv7hJ8njZ9E5Mi7QtvqyF6PwCz_1680x8400.jpg

We continue with my younger sister, my little princess, my confidante, my beautiful and beautiful little hand. Always determined, the adventurous, the artist, the spontaneous, the spoiled, the most beautiful! I love you from here to Heaven and one block further

15171153_10154049121192621_1702433855333275185_n.jpg

Now I present the reason for my existence. My most precious treasure, what I love the most, the greatest blessing that our Lord has given me in all my life. My Precious Doll, my Son. He changed my Life completely, displacing everything else. From before I was born I knew that it would be the greatest thing for me in this World and thanks to him nowadays I know what True Love is. My beautiful Child, Dad LOVES YOU with aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaall his Heart

11052373_10152774466142621_1879673225003870029_n.jpg
LostFile_JPG_137470152.jpg

How did I get here??? One night some people told me that there was a certain social network where you could share what you wanted and you were remunerated for all the actions that you normally did in any other social network. I am a tireless assiduous of the publications ??? hahahahaha this is my thing!!! So I tried to enter for a while, until finally! Here I am and believe me they will see me very often. I hope to have the support of all of you, because they will also have mine. To finish my presentation, which I hope you like, I share the image that has identified me throughout my life:

DQmXc75SwqPURE7QfzwQPTb8NjMcaAbDnf8HNX9pw8Xu2q5_1680x8400.jpg

"In everything good there is something bad, but in everything bad, there is ALWAYS something GOOD"

God bless you...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @yinyang4ever! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Ok thanks a lot for your welcome and your advice. God bless you

I want to use this medium to welcome you into the steemit community @yinyang4ever. You are definitely going to enjoy your stay here.

As in the majority, you might have come with the mindset of making some buck into your wallet, but I tell you, the benefits here is more than that.

Take your time to make quality posts, the reward and recognition May not be intact, but it will be surely worthwhile in the long run.
Also, try to make friends and connect with people sincerely.

Do have a lovely stay on this platform of intellectuals. KEEP STEEMING!

Hi, thanks a lot for your support. Yeah, I´m sure I´ll enjoy to be here and share so many experience as I can . God bless you...

Hey Doug! Love the passion for your family!

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-march-16th-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

We have a new competition at the moment too. Here are the details:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-new-fresh-five-delegation-for-curation-initiative-help-find-great-new-steemians-and-be-rewarded-with-sp

Welcome to Steem!

Thanks a lot for your support and your welcome. God bless you !!!

Hey Doug!

Welcome to Steem! I hope you find your community and friends here, Steem is a pretty friendly place, but it can be confusing sometimes... if you ever have any questions about Steem, totally feel free to ask me. Happy to help!

Thanks a lot . I hope make some friends around the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68316.98
ETH 3856.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65