Young ladies find out about bitcoin I might want your assistance

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi, friend! my name yinka alexandra I'm a 19 year old Want to learn a lot
I am new to social media I would like to learn more about the world bitcoin and the like                                          

How can I be here ?
2 days ago my friend stevanie told me because I often asked him what it was bitcoin and money internet


What is my purpose?
I was raised in a family open-minded and I was a teenager and wanted to know a lot of things in the world so please understand why I want to know and learn from your friends

when friends want to help me understand this currency please leave your skype id in the comment I would call some of you can give me a brief explanation about bitcoin on the comment

yeah that's it for today becouse i need finish my homework hahaha
cheers guys

#learn #findfriend #steemit

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Before you jump into learning about Bitcoin. Start learning about Steem. All you need to know about Bitcoin is that you need it to exchange your money back to your actual currency. It’s the most accepted crypto coin and thats why its important.

ok mate thanks for you info

Welcome! Much content on here to learn about bitcoin and steem..good luck:)

thank for having me mate yeah i will learn more about bitcoin

Всем по биткоину и расходимся :DD

Всем по биткойну, все расходятся, а русские остаются :)

Welcome to Steam ! )

It's great to see that you learned about Bitcoin. It has been a fun ride for me so far. Keep trucking along and you to will get bit by the Bitcoin bug. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66982.11
ETH 2591.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67