Hi Steemit world. I am Yimutan

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi I'm Yimutan. I come from China, and currently a graduate student in US.

I love movies, fictions (esp. fantasy or science fictions). Also I like reading, writing, drawing in my spare time, but never get beyond ‘beginner level’. Though graduate life is fairly occupied, I hope I could get time to learn and share.
I really like the life both in China and US, different, but both great, in different ways.

Me! (when I was 4. O(∩_∩)O)
WeChat Image_20180105231622.jpg

Sort:  

Hello welcome to Yimutan

Thank you! O(∩_∩)O

Welcome to steemit. Wishing you the best of luck from Miami Florida

Welcome to Steemit!

thank you!

Hello and welcome to steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50