First Post (Introducing Myself and Globalization Importance)

Hello, Internauts!

Today I'm happy to say that I'm joining this great community of people who make this world more connected every day. This web page, is a proof of how we're living in the future, one future where we, as human beings, evolve faster than ever, thanks to platforms like this that allow us to share knowledge and learnings from all around the world with just one click. Art, music, writing, sports, technology, science, news, stories or just personal opinions about any topic are now valuable from anybody, from any place, from any language in this amazing, huge and complicated world we call planet earth...

1200px-BlackMarble20161km.jpg
(Image credit: NASA)

What About Me?

Just a simple guy. Musician since I remember (guitarist​, singer and song writer). A ​part-time reader (fiction most of the time), working hard to one day call myself a novelist writer. Explorer of everything I can (willing to go further​). Pro-activist to human globalization and languages lover. I speak Spanish as my native language, English as second, Italian, basic German and in ​process of learning Japanese (not that simple). Going to the mountain and drink a lot of coffee alone or with friends is​ my favorite hobby.

Here, I will do my best to learn from all of you and to share the most I can from all my knowledge and daily learning to you. To achieved​ globalization, ​the first goal is communicating​ ourselves​, that's why languages are so important, I will write how I learned others languages and how to keep motivated in the process. As well, I will post about my adventures and personal likes as music, books, movies and urban exploration.

_MG_2786.jpg

This is the future.

Let's begin​ writing it.

(Remember to drink coffee).

Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to the community!

Welcome 2 the community!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Thanks @perdictor2100 Hope to know more about you, greetings and ready for August 1st :)

Welcome to the future, bring me some coffee too. I hope to see some Japanese articles from you!

Coffee + Steemit = Future haha Thanks @onza! Are you interested in​ languages?

Let me welcome you to this awesome place @Yimiipsa . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

Thanks @chrisx! I will! :)

Hello @yimiipsa. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hallo @davidzack! Thank you for the good vibes!

Greetings @yimiipsa! smart move becoming a member of steemit!

Welcome!

Welcome to Steemit @yimiipsa!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

welcome to the Steemit community, Yimiipsa ! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @mekong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38