You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing BROKEN OCEAN - 'Stay Where You Fall'

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

ABSOLUTELY EPIC GUYS
Noted all capitals
E-P-I-C

loved every second from it...
My favourite instrument in the world is the cello by the way... and epic is my favourite music genre... so guess I'll have this one on repeat a few times... You'll be appearing in my music curation picks and thus I've left a full upvote (this month I'm having a bigger delegation and trying to reach it to many but reserving the full votes for EXCELLENT (NOTE CAPITALS AGAIN) lol content...

congratulations...

MAKE A VIDEOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

(Note capitals agains, but those last one were shouting capitals) hahaha :*

Congratulations also to @davidfar that I tag because this goes for him too

good job!

Sort:  

Thank you so much, its always great to read your kind comments! and thanks for the supports :D

THAT'S AN E-P-I-C COMMENT!!
Thanks for taking the time to listen, share and curate our track Pris!
You are so deserving of that delegation too!
Have a restful Sunday and please play it to @hedac

Oh I absolutely did play it to @hedac kudos from him as well
It's featured on my last curation post too. If you wish anything added (or edited) let me know, I will be around later tonight :)

hugggggs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67