[Introducemyself] Hello everyone in Steemit !!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

 My name is Hyunjae and you could just call me 'Jay' or 'HJ' or whatever you wish to.

 Anyway, I'm from Seoul, South Korea, and lived here for all of my life.

 I'm working as a doctor without deciding any major and I'm interested in several things such as science and technology and traveling around the world, et cetera.

 I'm gonna post on medical stuff and something fun and curious about science.

 Also, as I lived here in Seoul and wished to have many foreign friends through Steemit, so I will post some stuff for foreigners in our country.

 I will try to post in Chinese or Spanish as well, since I'm studying those languages these days with the purpose of improving communications while I'm seeing my patients.


In short,

 yhstella or Jay is a young doctor but he has an enthuasiasm for..


0. Finance and Cryptocurrency (no need to tell) and Startup businesses.

1. Medicine, Science and Tech.

2. Foreign friends who will gonna visit Seoul soon or just want some information for Seoul.

3. Learning language ; Chinese and Espanol.


This is a photo from recent fabulous trip to Granada with my wife ^^

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @yhstella I have sent you a tip

thanks a lot !
your blog is full of inspiration for me.

Whhhhhhy are you so cute?

Hello jungyoon. nice to meet you too ^^

Welcome! I'm new too. This seems like such a cool site.

Welcome!

Welcome to steemit dear friend @yhstella, I've made good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love helping newbies in giving them a hand of friendship, And as you've said that you'll love to have some foreign friends here; count me as one. Love from @maxdevalue, you have my up vote, and am sending little steem to your wallet, you'll do great here.

Hey, Hyunjae! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it vote & follow from me.
Greetings Dibaco from the Netherlands

Welcome @yhstella!
It is great to have you in Steemit community!
Followed you ;)

Hello ronhilda!
I guess you're a wonderful traveller. I respect your photos.

Hi 8) welcome to the party. I created this facebook group to boost new user engagment if you wanna take part feel free.

Steem Team | Facebook Group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1707957725898565

Steemit Post Explaining the Group
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@diabetic-man/facebook-group-or-steem-team

환영합니다~ : )

반가워요 ! ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45