Re-Introducing Myself Steemians

My name is Yetty Love also called (YT).IMG-20171021-WA0013.jpg A Nigerian undergraduate, currently studying Accounting in a renowned university in the former capital of the country, University Of Lagos (UNILAG). A chartered accountant to be (ICAN) presently in the professional levels. My area of interest include giving useful and beneficial information, an aspiring professional writer, a comedian😂, master of ceremony (MC) a jovial person, a teacher, a blogger, a business minded individual, digital marketing, freelancer, content developer. Joining Steemit a community with great minds it's a dream come true. I finally have an opportunity to make my voice known to the world. At first, I had doubts but now I'm fully convinced my joining this great community full of great minds will be adventurous and together we can attain greater heights. Thanks to my friend @olaolory who introduced me to steemit this past month. I look forward to working with you in this community and beyond. Thank you all. One love💗

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @yettylove! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello ! I wish you a very fulfilling experience here in this wonderful community :) All the best

Welcome to steemit @yettylove. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Welcome to Steem, @yettylove!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2920 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

If you are also into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

your tags are not proper yettylove Contact me on Discord.com (Its communication plate form) Discord id : farhannaqvi7#1337 Get our upvote (100% worth is 0.050) and resteem your post to 5100+ steemit users and i will tell you how to earn 2 to 4 SBD in every day

Hello! Welcome, I followed you and will support your blog and your articles, but I want you too to follow me. Let's develop the power of Steemit together!

Yetty Love, you are adorable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47