Let's start a new journey "part by part" introducing myselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit !!

For the beginning I'll write all in a short sentences and introduce myself quickiest way possible.But later on ill show all mine "parts" one by one more than just 1-2 sentences or pictures (sry about english)

Part one : I am from...?

Hi guys. I am from Sibenik. Sibenik is a is a historic city in Croatia and i live there all my life.
That is a small but a beautiful town and probably 99% peoples here never heard for it and thats gonna be 1 piece im gonna show you in my next blog. This is just a just a few photos for a closer look (around) my city,enjoy :)

More details will be the second time on another blog just about city and nature beauty

Part two: All in one...

Who im i? What i do? What are my hobbies? What are im doing here? What.... Ok Ok i love questions but not all right now.
Il introduce myself in a few posts about my life ,my job ,hobbies or what so ever.But just wanna take it easy and part by part in detail :) .

Just for quick start i im 28 y old regular human being. im enjoing life no matter how hard or easy it is( specially when it hard 80% of time hh) .i mean thats the purpose of life right? I live with my family and mine dog.
I think I can say that he is more a man than some people that i know. He is full of happiness ,joy ,kinda lazy sometimes and always rdy for food :D (im i describing him or myself lol ) . i love.... ok thats all for this post cause i cannot put all in this one ,but this is just call it Quick Introduction ..
My name is Antonio (my black buddy is Arni and later on il introduce him too ,and yes thats big scarry rottweiler...just kidding he is a big puppy and il show it on next story :) .

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to steemit, i like your story beautiful picture, hope you enjoj be hire :) i resteem your post and follow. come and see my posts. :)

ty sir. if nothing this community could be fun and i hope we all share diffrent experience,questions from all the world. so big, yet so small :)

thanks but i am not sir but miss. but thats is ok :) have lovely weekend.

Si algún día puedo permitirme viajar, su país estará en mis lugares preferidos :)
Por cierto, bonito perro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52