New in steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi, steemit community.

This is my first time around here, i am from Venezuelan, my name is Yesenia, I am 34 years old and I am very happy that they accepted me, to be able to share my experiences with you, interact with different personalities and learn new things.

I consider myself a very open person, in a constant search for knowledge, my personal growth and to be my best version.

I am a mother of two princesses and I work every day to be their best example, they are my main motivation and an inexhaustible source of energy and happiness for me.

I love to empower my femininity from the inside out, knowing and respecting my body, and developing a balance between my mind and my spirit.

I hope this is the beginning of a great adventure

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Yesenia =) This is a great community, I hope you get along with people =) You look amazing BTW ;)

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
maxidigi

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50