Introduction Post Here! @YeshTorres

Hi Steemians! I'm Albert Yeshua Torres 15 yrs old, My hobbies are Biking,Basketball,Drums,Fashion and Gaming.

I first started biking 3years ago with my friends we bike around the city and back and i was inspired by my dad cause he bikes too and now were establishing a biking group composed of the youth of our church we go to different places every Sunday after church. I played basketball since six years of age , dribbling a ball and throwing it to the rim that's how i started shooting in the front of the rim and through the process farther , then building an own team and competing with other teams through the days months and years of training i got better but i still have many to learn about , I'm just self taught i watch drills and training videos on YouTube and copy it by watching great players do they're move as i watch each and every step of the move another move goes in to my arsenal , waking up every morning doing push ups ,sit ups , dead-lifts and jogging that's how i find joy even though others say "its hard you cant do it" but for me I'm gonna prove them wrong.

My dream is to be a professional basketball player and hopeful to play overseas and represent my own country in the world stage. Then i first started drums when i was just 3yrs old living with a family of musicians is just quite amazing ,My dad is a all around musician he can play almost everything he always inspires me in whatever i do and my family , Now I'm playing drums at our church and teaching some young kids how to play drums though im not a perfect musician i still have many to learn about , im still studying pieces beats and strokes on how to be a better drummer and a servant to God each and everyday .

"Fashion"

Wooh! My favorite part 😎 i started fashion just a year ago while just cleaning and finding an oversized polo of my dad and it inspired me on a thought of what if I'd make it a twist and wear my type of styles, you need to love your clothes cause i believe that you can define the personality of a person in what he/she is wearing , for me i just prefer wearing plain colors then mixing it up with some sleeves,jackets etc. For me I'd often wear old school styles through 90's and 80's outfits .I was amazed on Russell Westbrook's fashion he is a Pro Basketball player playing for the Oklahoma City Thunders ,cause he has different styles and outfits and now has his own clothing apparel in the us he's the designer of his own store .Im dreaming that someday im gonna put up my own clothing business .

"GAMING"

My favorite gaming games are War games, NBA, GTA's, Assassin's Creed i started playing video games at a young age id play them since my childhood i spend hours playing GTA and sometimes half a day, Im a basketball player thats why my most favorite game is NBA cause i can create my own player and customize the abilities college where i came from its like reality but in a video game , like GTA its a true to life realistic game.

Since that you know almost everything about me , thank you for stopping by in this introduction of mine ,I'm looking forward to share the Gospel and inspire others by my works and to motivate them that in life nothing good comes easy you need to work hard in every aspect of your life cause in the end hard work pays off, and to never stop dreaming and pursuing your dreams and in everything that you do,Do it with all your heart and for the glory of God.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 👌🏻

welcome my friend! glad you came!

thank you☺️

Welcome to Steemit Albert! I love basketball too, I write about the Lakers for @steemsports. Check out our page we write about almost every sport there. One of my favorite players on the Lakers is Jordan Clarkson, I think he's half Filipino

me too sir AI am overwhelmed that your favorite player is Jordan Clarkson cause he has a Filipino blood and I am proud of him in behalf of the philippines

Congratulations @yeshtorres, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hey there @yeshtorres ! Welcome to Steemit! If you're looking for the latest and greatest news on Bitcoin, Ethereum and Cryptocurrencies, make sure to check us out :) especially if you're an investor. Our team read over 121 articles, whitepapers per day, we do in-depth research on upcoming blockchains and watch over 100 videos and segments and filters them out to give you the very best news and tips on the market. Cheers!

hope that you can help me grow here in steem it thank you

Welcome to steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87