Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi 😊 good day. May I Introduce myself to you, I'm Luisa Jean Mabitasan, From Occidental Mindoro Philippines and proud Mindoreño. 21 years of age 😊 I'm currently taking bachelor of science in Civil Engineering. I kept
questioning myself why did I choose to take that program if I already knew it on myself that I'm not good at math. Hays! anyway, stop the drama.

FB_IMG_1517839671392.jpg

I found this Steemit from one of my good friend that I was known her by Facebook. @wondersofnature as always, Thank you for introducing it to me.

I hope I will find new friends here 😂 and hoping also my writing skills will develop 😊
FB_IMG_1517390826710.jpg

Happy blogging

Sort:  

Hello Luisa, welocme to steemit family.... :D

Thank you 😊

Welcome to Steemit sis. Enjoy writing :)

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Hi Luisa! I also aspired to be a Civil Engineer but like you I dread math so I went into science instead. Welcome to Steemit and I hope you enjoy the platform! Good luck!

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52