@yercuznjake is on Steemit!

IMG_20171228_201006_252.jpg

What's up Steemians! My name is Jake. I live in the San Francisco Bay Area, California. Enjoying everyday of life. I ride bikes, eat good food, connoisseur of California's finest Cannabis and take photos everywhere I wander. Also, new to cryptocurrency/bitcoin/blockchain technology. My first 6 months of crypto have been a crazy learning experience!

I'm looking forward to moving my content to the steemit and being part of the blockchain movement!!

SAM_1732-03.jpegSAM_0700_1.jpgIMG_20170613_080159_099.jpg

Sort:  

California the Golden State, wow! Welcome to this wonderful platform and I wish you all the best. Can't get enough staring at the sunset it's beautiful. =)

Thank you! Hoping to see my steemit grow!

Welcome to Steemit! I'm also pretty new to cryptocurrency and struggling to learn as I go. I've made a few mistakes, but Steemit is an amazing learning resource.

hell yeah! crypto is like planting a garden and being patient to watch it grow.

Welcome to Steemit! Bring on those pics of good food and your cannabis exploration, haha. Enjoy and again, welcome.

Right on! thinking about doing a budoftheday tag

That would be interesting. Perhaps you could then do a mini review of the "budoftheday" and describe it's attributes?

Welcome to steemit. That middle photo is amazing.

Congratulations @yercuznjake, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61