Mi presentacion en Steemit... Hola Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

_DSC1422-1.jpg Hola a toda la comunidad de Steemit, mi nombre es Yeraldin Morillo, tengo 28 años, soy Médico Cirujano egresada de la Univesidad Centooccidental Lisandro Alvarado (UCLA) ubicada en Barquisimeto Estado Lara. Orgullosamente Venezolana a pesar de todas las dificultades por las que atraviesa mi país, nací y vivo actualmente en la cuidad de Valera estado Trujillo, Me encanta mi profesión aunque todos digan que es esclavizante, sacrificada, llena de malos tratos, en muchas ocasiones mal remunerada, sobretodo en mi país, pero aún así, si yo volviera a nacer la escogería nuevamente, porque la recompensa es mayor cuando puedes contribuirle a alguien que realmente lo necesita y no hay mayor ganancia que el agradecimiento de la gente. En mi muy reducido tiempo libre, me gusta escuchas música, bailar, ver películas, cocinar, salir de paseo, siempre con mi mejor compañía, mi esposo.

Hello to the whole community of Steemit, my name is Yeraldin Morillo, I am 28 years old, I am medic graduated from the Universidad Centroccidental "Lisandro Alvarado" (UCLA) located in Barquisimeto Lara state. Proudly Venezuelan despite all the difficulties that my country, I was born and currently live in the city of Valera Trujillo state, I love my profession although everyone says it is enslaving, sacrificed, full of abuse, often poorly paid, especially in my country, but even so, if I returned to be born would choose it again, because the reward is greater when you can contribute to someone who really needs it and there is no greater gain than the gratitude of the people. In my very limited free time, I like listening to music, dancing, watching movies, cooking, going for a walk, always with my best company, my husband.

PASEO A LAGUNA NEGRA ESTADO MÉRIDA VENEZUELA/WALK TO BLACK LAKE MÉRIDA VENEZUELA
FB_IMG_1441513123622.jpg
Les presento a mi esposo, es el Fernando Castejón, al igual que yo es Médico Cirujano, nos graduamos juntos y hace apenas 1 mes y 12 días decidimos unir nuestras vidas ante Dios y ante los hombres. La foto de arriba es uno de muchos de nuestros paseos como novios :-)

I present my husband, he is Fernando Castejón, just as I am a medic, we graduated together and just 1 month and 12 days ago we decided to unite our lives in front of God and men. The photo above is one of many of our walks as boyfriends :-)

NUESTRA BODA ECLESIÁSTICA/OUR ECCLESIASTICAL WEDDING
DSC_0067.JPG
Recordando una de los días más hermosos de nuestras vidas.

Remembering one of the most beautiful days of our lives.

NAVIDAD 2016 CON MIS SOBRINOS/CHRISTMAS 2016 WITH MY NEPHEWS
20161231_223601-1.jpg
Hasta hace 1 mes y 12 días vivía con mi madre y mi hermana menor. Tengo además una hermana mayor y 3 hermosos sobrinos a los que adoro

Until 1 month and 12 days ago I lived with my mother and my younger sister. I also have an older sister and 3 beautiful nephews that I adore

MI SHEBI
SHEBI.jpg
Por supuesto no puedo dejar de presentarles a otro integrante muy importante de la familia, es el Sebastian (Shebi), está con nosotros desde hace 15 años, es gruñón y muy rebelde, pero siempre nos llena de alegría con solo su presencia y a pesar de sus años es muy activo y juguetón, espero que esté con nosotros unos cuantos años más.

Of course I can not stop introducing another important member of the family, Sebastian (Shebi), is with us for 15 years, is grumpy and very rebellious, but always fills us with joy with only his presence and despite his years are very active and playful, I hope he is with us a few more years.

IMG_7359-1.jpg Conocí Steemit a través de mi esposo, seguiré indagando acerca de esta excelente comunidad para sacarle el máximo provecho y poder además conocer gente nueva. Me despido de todos, hasta una próxima oportunidad.

I met Steemit through my husband, I will continue to inquire about this excellent community
to get the most out of it and also be able to meet new people. I say goodbye to everyone, until the next opportunity. ;-)

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to this great community.
I hope you will have a huge success.

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Welcome to Steemit!
Hope you get to enjoy wonderful human company here.

Congratulations @yeraldinyml, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

thank you very much, i will try it

Bienvenida mi adorada esposa! Me alegra mucho que te unas a esta comunidad, espero que juntos podamos crecer y compartir en esta comunidad como lo hacemos en el día a día. Te amo! Un beso enorme!

Gracias mi esposo bello, amén, así será. Te amo! :-* :-*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44