Hello Steemit!! My name is Yeniree Luque I am 21 years old.

Hello my people from Steemit, I am Yeniree Luque I live in Venezuela, I was born in the city of Caracas, a very, very hard city and when the situation in the country is not the best, I decided to join steemit to publish my thoughts, ideas, verses, phrases and interact with all the people who make life in this page so popular in these times, in my country there are many who make use of it, many to get an economic help or an extra income since the thing as previously I mention it is a little difficult, I will be a mother in a couple of months of a nice baby, his name will be Thiago Alessandro, I want to give the best of my baby so that he has an excellent growth, give a good education among others things, I love poetry, my husband's songs and other artists but he is just my favorite artist hehe, we live together and we do not spend it in writing songs, I record it in Flstudio while rapping, I give ideas in his songs, although the most are for me XD I consider myself a fun girl, talkative and above all I like to advise people to take a good direction, I do not consider myself the best counselor but I try, I hope I go very well here, I am entertained bastate reading those stories published by all these people, I can say that steemit is a social network type book where you can find everything, stories, poetry, novels, stories, images, music, the day to day of many people worldwide.

Mybaby.jpg

I think I extended a little hehe is inspiring to communicate here, in advance a coordial greeting to all and a big hug from here in Venezuela, the land of dreams for all of you.

Sort:  

Steemit is an amazing place that can change lives. Good luck!

That's what is said, I decided to join to check it, thanks for your welcome boy!

Welcome to steemit... I hope you enjoy your time here and get to learn good things about this platform and community.

That's what it's about, about learning new things, thank you very much for the welcome greetings friend!

Thanks for your friends votes, good luck to all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99