Hello steemit... I'm yeninsfer and I'm here to introduce myself.

Hello from time to time you have to choose a day and go out with friends and be distracted enjoying beautiful landscapes, a delicious meal, pizza, desserts, and have a great time also enjoying nature, contemplating beautiful flowers and animals.
Steemit is what I've been waiting for. He completely exceeded my expectations.
To all the members of Steemit, a big hug, I am anxious and excited to be part of this beautiful community... Here's my first post.
My name is Yeninsfer Alfaro Gomez, I was born on March 4, 1984, I live in Venezuela, I am 34 years old, I am the oldest of 2 siblings, single and I love fitness, in a general state of health.

20180322_151127.jpg

IMG_20170304_160850.jpg

I love life, I live every day with great intensity, I fight, I am enterprising, I like fashion, I love nature, I love sports, good food and photography. Listening to ballads, dancing, sharing at parties with my family and friends.

I love the sea, contemplating it, breathing fresh air and enjoying its beautiful view.

I like to exercise every day, to maintain a balance in physical and mental health.

I value, admire and respect very much the beautiful family I have, they are all adorable, I love them unconditionally more than anything else, it is the first thing in my life, my happy and beautiful mother, which I love with all my heart, my very charismatic little sister and with her beautiful smile fills us with much joy, we are all very happy together, we laugh at so much happiness. My parents support me in every decision I make, and I always hear what they think about it. My beautiful niece, whom I love very much to heaven, with her beautiful big eyes radiates much love she melts my heart while she kisses me.

(

I join steemit on the recommendation of a friend, and when I start to see how it works I am very pleased, it has a lot of potential, I hope to share many of my experiences with you all. On the platform I will be publishing varied content of my passion which is sport but also of other topics, food recipes, desserts, photographs, poems, fashion, dance and ideas that arise in the course of this wonderful experience on the platform, where you can publish phrases, quotes, blogs, anecdotes, photos, songs and more, in order to be creative, learn new things and grow. This is where the magic begins. I look forward to meeting you all.

In this picture there is a beautiful bouquet of flowers, which is for all of you who are part of this beautiful community.

٢٠١٧١٢٢٢_١٨٥٦٤١.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Thank you for the welcome and support on the platform.

Hey @yeninsfer! It's nice to see you here!

It's nice to meet you anyway, thanks for the support I'm new to steemit and thank you very much.

Welcome to Steemit @yeninsfer :)

Thank you very much for the happy welcome and support, Happy evening to all and many successes.

Gracias, por tan linda palabra de su parte, lo mejor del mundo para ti.

Welcome to steemit

Thanks for the welcome.

Welcome to Steem, @yeninsfer!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2679 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.15 : Signatures.

Thanks for the welcome.

Welcome to steemit dear

Thank you for the welcome, the good welcome and the support, successes.

Welcome to the great community @yeninsfer

Thanks for the nice welcome.

Hello and welcome to steemit @yeninsfer, wishing you to get tonnes of success in steemit! Good luck

Thank you for the wonderful welcome, successes.

Welcome to the family @yeninsfer

You're now a Steemian

I created a blog to help you to improve your post layout!

https://steemit.com/steemit-help/@r5yn1r4/how-to-align-and-resize-images-in-steemit-post

😃Please... follow me and resteem/reblog that post to help more newbies here in Steemit😃

Thank you and Enjoy 😃

Thanks for the nice welcome.

Thanks for the nice welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55