Hi, I'm New on Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemit friends

This is my first day around here. Hope you guys welcome me!

My name is dex . I am 20 years old

Have a wonderful day.

Sort:  

@yendex, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome to the site, it's a fun place and you'll do well if you have awesome pics like that!

Welcome to Steemit

welcome to this platform !

nice pic!

Hello @yendex! Welcome to Steemit! CryptoNews 24/7 is launching as a source for daily insights into the CryptoMarkets. Please give us a follow to keep up to date on the latest trends in the major CryptoMarkets. Whether markets are up or down, a wise trader can always find a way to turn a profit!

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Bienvenido a este negocio, puede aprender muchas técnicas en este enlace: https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Bienvenido a este negocio, puede aprender muchas técnicas en este enlace: https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75