Second FREE $50 Gift Card.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

WE SEE 100 FOLLOWERS. YAY!!!

Yes! you read it right $50!
The amount will keep going up and this is another time to give out another FREE money!!!
We will be giving out $50 next Friday July 7th and this can be your chance if you missed the last one..

HOW TO WIN?

  1. UPVOTE THIS POST
  2. FOLLOW MY PAGE FOR MORE GREAT POST
  3. COMMENT ON WHY YOU SHOULD WIN THE $50
  4. RE-STEEM THIS POST SO MORE PEOPLE CAN HAVE A SHOT AT IT TOO!

Thank you for your support and for following us..

Sort:  

Am new to Steemit and Please, this would be very helpful to me. I will add it towards my replacement computer funds. Thank you.

UPVOTED THIS POST
FOLLOWED YOUR PAGE
COMMENTED ON THIS POST
RE-STEEMED

Wow! Thanks!

I won! Thank you very much! Please, how do I get it?

You are welcome! send the message to my post and send me your Bitcoin address.

Welcome to Steemit @yemmy4eva !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit, @yemmy4eva!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Ehmmmmm If I win I'll be able to fix my laptop that got damaged last week.

Just upvoted and resteemed

Thanks!

Geeze, if I win, I can put the money towards veterinarian bills. Cat's got major health issues and needs surgery.

Sorry to hear that.. Thanks..

Just posted on over 16 cryptocurrency group chat with over 200 in each,
My Twitter handle and Facebook

Screenshot_2017-06-30-14-15-42.pngScreenshot_2017-06-30-14-16-46.png

Screenshot_2017-06-30-14-15-53.png

Appreciate..

i followed and hope you do well with your competition

Thank you for the support!

If I win... I will use that money for any useful thing..

Thanks!

Just upvoted and resteemed
Follow back

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56