New born into the system...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello steemians...
My name is Rasheed Olayemi but amongst friends, i am known as Yemiemy.
I am new to the community and i am happy to be part of it.
I was introduced to this great community by a friend @gerald.knows.
I am a young aspiring system engineer. I just got a degree awarding admission into the University of Lagos.
Although my dream has always been to be a Pilot, but man proposes, God disposes. But then i remembered a quote "winners never quit, quitters never win" this implying that i will forge ahead in my ways to achieve my dream.
I am a jovial person. I joke a lot. Well, that part of me has really helped out in some situations.
I am a pessimistic person who believes that for every action, there is always an opposite reaction...(Newton's law of motion) don't mind me😜.

I really do hope to get comments and directions from the veterans in the house... Dont mind this little newbie, i know nothing, put me through.
I do hope i, we have a nice time on here
Thank you
Newbie YemiemySnapchat-267355823.jpg

Sort:  

Always aim for the best and never quit I believe that if you want something you should claim it already. Welcome to steemit and more power to you.

Welcome and good luck here! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44