My Introduction - Posting for the First Time

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello steemians,

I am an Administrator,Human Resource Manager and a Pastor.I manage people,add value to their lives and bring out the best in them.I also do Administration,relate with people through interpersonal skills to achieve my organisations goals and objectiIMG_20180212_121221.jpgves.
My Name is Oluwayemisi Bolaji Victor-Owolabi from Kwara State,Nigeria,but currently in Kaduna State where I work with Federal College of Forestry Mechanisation,Afaka,PMB 2273,as an Administrator and do all kinds of administrative activities as directed by my superior officers.images (6).jpg
I got attracted to steemit after a friend of mine@casweeney explained what it's all about to me.I believe it's an amazing platform to positively affect the world with my skills as an administrator and share vital and valuable informational that can enhance human lives.
My hubbies are cooking,singing,dancing,praying.mic-music-sound-singer-675960.jpeg.jpeg30674437-praying-hands-clipart.jpg.jpegimages.jpegimages-1.jpeg
My favourite meal is Rice,Beans and Fish.
My likes:Meeting People,Motivating People,adding value to human lives.
My dislikes:Lies,dishonesty,hypocrisy,deceit,1518515531343417225173.jpg
Today at the office.
Thanks for reading.I hope my post was worth the time invested.I am really optimistic that I have a whole lot to learn on this platform as I hook up with other steemians and expect that my posts will be followed and given upvote as well.
Kind regards.
Thanks to steemit Kaduna Event powered by @stach ànd hosted by steemians.

Sort:  

Yes indeed this is an amazing platform @yemi20 and I welcome you and wish you all the best. =)

Hi and welcome to rhe community.

Following.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay here.

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it.
Take out all your imagination 😎 😎
Greetings from me @ trizwansyah79 for you and success will come in the future. 👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62