hola steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi steemit personas me presento a ti soy yeiber soy venezolano mi edad es de 20 años me gusta ver películas escuchar música astronomía espero tomarlo bien con todos en esta plataforma voy a ayudarme con esto como muchos sabrán y Muchos no mi país esto En crisis y esto sería una ayuda para mí y mi familia pero no me gusta q me regalen las cosas no le pido dinero a nadie me e metido a esta pagina por q creo q sera la ayuda para poder salir de mi pais para trabjar en otro

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Hello!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers!
Greetings, @duhov!

Hello!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers!
Greetings, @duhov!

I wish you @yeiber,a warm Welcome to steemit. steemit is easy to use check out chainbb web site & steemit.chat.I am pretty sure that you will enjoy same as we do , for me cashing out isnt a problem ,Coinpayments.net using this site and wallet to send my money in and out from steemit account.Follow me , i will follow you up .Thanks a lot best regard@empower-leads.

amazing work

Excuse me for the spam ... My regards!

Excuse me for the spam ... my regards!

Hola @yeiber Bienvenido a la comunidad de Steemit. Mucho éxito.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61016.36
ETH 3388.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56